Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: sus 250 help

allrise is offline Junior Member

sus 250 help

hey guys im new to this i just bought 6 bottles of sus 250 in a 1ml bottle and want to no how to go with it. such as stacking and lenght peroid of the cycle. thanks

stallion_1 is offline suspended

can u just tell me cbf reading

stallion_1 is offline suspended
    Quote Originally Posted by allrise View Post
    can u just tell me cbf reading
    cbf??

Hitman is offline Senior Member
    Buy yourself another 16 more and you might just have ya self a party, at the moment with only 6 your drinking alone.

how many mls of sus250 do i need to take and what should i stack it with and for what duration?

ChemWizard1 is offline Junior Member
    you need to do some research bro. You dont just decide to shoot gear one day and erythang is peachy the next. This sh't can give you incredible effects...good and bad. Do some research and get back to it.

Sust should be shot ED, or EOD at the least because of the short esters in it. Common dosage is around 500-600 mgs a week....which for you would mean shootin a half cc (mL) every second day.

well i have done some research but i cant find much to stack with it. i was told deca but **** man we cant get that shit down hear all i can get is prop, ethanate sus250 and dynabolts i can get deca 50 and deca 200 but its a 50 50 its fake. im 19 years old and i think im ready for it but i dont want to take anything or everything for a first cycle. you guys are ment to be pro and if you guys dont mind i dont understand this cc and ed and eod like i said im new to this kind of stuff but not new to training.

one8nine is offline Banned
    no you most obviously have done zero research if you think that 6ml of sust is a good idea, dont know when how or how much to use.
    6ml is a 3 week supply good job