Thread: First Time

maddog101 is offline New Member

First Time

I've read alot of the newbie starter pack section and other threads answering questions, but still confused. Plus, most of these threads must be too old to post on, I have with a couple of them.

I have just purchased Test - 600x and D-Anabol 25. Obviously this my first cycle with anything like this, I have been on pro-hormones in the past. I am 25 years old about to turn 26, I weigh 140-145 lbs on a good day, I'm bigger than my younger brother who is 21, and my dad who is 47, small framed family when it comes to us guys. I'm looking to really mass up and get really strong. Any advice for me to achieve the maximum benefit out of these products? Such as nutrition ? How many times a day can I work out? What workouts? etc. Like I said I am totally new to these and want to make sure I get my money's worth. Currently I work out three times a week doing bench, deadlift, tricep extensions, tricep dips, bicep curls and pull-ups. I do all of these exercises on these three days. That's pretty much it for working out. Nutrition is what gets me because I eat everything in sight and still cannot seem to gain very much weight. I eat something every two hours. In a couple of weeks, I will purchase me a George Foreman grill, a bunch of chicken breast, a few steaks, and start eating one of these every hour. I did see a thread about the Benedict Formula for bulking, I replied to the thread but I think it was too old to get a reply back. So what would my bulking and primer phases look like based on this formula? Or is there a better method? Again I weigh 140 lbs, 6'0" tall, not much body fat at all, extremely lean, fairly active- I play drums at church-extremely fast songs and I am a pharmacy technician which requires me to be on my feet all day, very fast paced environment. Thanks for any tips and advice.

Razor is offline Banned

TRT2010 is offline Member