Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By MuscleInk

Thread: Finally ...MY awaited First cycle!

Jonathan12 is offline New Member

Finally ...MY awaited First cycle!

Hey guys,

I've been training for 10 years. And I'm ready to venture into the "dark side". I was a 230 lb 30% BF overweight guy until I pulled myself together. I did it without any aid of additional help/supplements.

Stats:

Height : 6'0
    Current BF - 14-15%??
    Weight : 190 lbs
    Training experience : 10 years

(Complete blood panel)
    *Bloodwork 2 weeks prior cycle (base)
    *Bloodwork Mid- cycle
    *Bloodwork post cycle (to compare)

What my cycle is gonna look like.

CYCLE :

Week 1 to 12: Testosterone enanthate @ 250 mg every 3.5 days (500mg/week total)
    Week 1 to 12: hCG @ 250 iu every 3.5 days (500 iu/week total)
    Week 1 to 14: Arimidex @ 0.25mg every other day (From day 2 up until PCT starts)

PCT :

14 days after last injection

Clomid @ 75/50/50/50 & Nolvadex @ 40/20/20/20

DIET:

TDEE = 2600

Will be consuming 3100 calories.

385g carbs/ 215g protein/ 75g fat

SUPPLEMENTS

Multivitamin
    Pre- workout
    Liv- 52

QUESTIONS:

1. Is this a good base for me to start my first cycle?
    2. Is my BF in the safe range to start my first cycle?
    3. Considering Ive got a fair workout experience, should I add in a dbol or clen ?
    4. I have a bit of road rage..any tips while "on" cycle? meditation perhaps? Lol i dunno what else to ask.

Cheers guys.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Finally ...MY awaited First cycle!-img_20131103_000938_copy.jpg   Finally ...MY awaited First cycle!-progress-3_copy.jpg   Finally ...MY awaited First cycle!-img_20130823_013559-1.jpg   Finally ...MY awaited First cycle!-forumrunner_20131011_232819.jpg   Finally ...MY awaited First cycle!-forumrunner_20131009_225631.jpg  

Finally ...MY awaited First cycle!-forumrunner_20131009_225511.jpg  

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonathan12
    Hey guys,