shaifire is offline New Member

Starting Anavar. Flying? injury?

New, starting, and traveling!

Hi there!
    I'm new to AAS. I just started last week. I have 25mg tabs anavar . I take 6.25 doses 2x a day.

My stats: 28 year old female, 5'9, about 21/22% body fat, 160lbs.

I have 2 injuries right now and limited to bike/pool/weights. Wasn't sure where to post this because of the different topics in here.

Looking to drop down to low teens for BF.

Diet is 1600 calories. Roughly: 20% carbs
    40% protein 40% fat.

Fitness: HIIT 3-4 days a week bike
    Weights: 3-4 days functional type.
    Daily exercise. Extra 40 min bike rides 3x a week.

I'm headed on an international flight this friday, I've read a lot on here about options of either shipping your gear or taking it on baggage. Not sure of my best option, but leaning towards postal.. heading to Hawaii.
    How does one mail tabs with it looking discreet?

Concerning the injury: as a female, what's the best drug for healing a hip issue. Waiting on MRI appointment, so unsure if it's soft tissue. X ray turned up clean.

Thanks guys.

GirlyGymRat is offline Knowledgeable Elite ~ Respected Female Leader ~
    Quote Originally Posted by shaifire