Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Grappler13

Thread: First Cycle-Seeking Help

Kaido is offline Junior Member

First Cycle-Seeking Help

I am looking to get some advice on my first cycle. I am a pro fighter that will be off competition and testing until June.
    I want to get on a good cycle to build strength and muscle on the right places so that I don’t have to worry about strength anymore, focusing more on technique and conditioning after I start competing again.

I know that some of my gains will be lost when I get off, but I am pretty sure the new myonuclei will stick around for basically forever giving me permanent benefits so please don’t try to convince me that they won’t help a fighter.

My stats are:
    Male, 24 years old, 6’1’’ tall, 170lbs, 8% body fat.

I have been training in martial arts for 7 years and also strength training for all those years but only for around 4 months every year when I took time off competing. I squat 365, do pull ups with added 110lbs and prior to my current injury I benched and power cleaned 265. I am not advanced but I believe I am not a novice either.

My injury history is quite long so I will only tell you about the one that is bothering me now which is a 2nd grade ac joint separation on my right shoulder.

Here are the two options I thought for a first cycle:

Option A

It’s the cycle layout from austinite’s post about beginners:
    Week 1 to 12: Test E @ 250 mg every 3.5 days (500mg/week total)
    Week 1 to 12: hCG @ 250 iu every 3.5 days (500 iu/week total)
    Week 1 to 14: Adex @ 0.25mg every other day (From day 2 up until PCT starts)

PCT: Clomid @ 75/50/50/50 & Nolva @ 40/20/20/20
    Liver Support: 600 mg of N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC) daily

Option B