Like Tree6Likes
  • 2 Post By songdog
  • 1 Post By TRA
  • 1 Post By David LoPan
  • 2 Post By Anon482

Thread: Need feedback on 1st cycle - Sustanon 12/week

Need feedback on 1st cycle - Sustanon 12/week

I'm 22, 5'8'', 175lbs. I would assume my body fat is 12-15%. I put on 30lbs the last 8 months doing mostly body-weight workouts in jail, and now am out and have been starting to lift. I've been active on and off most my life. I've never done a cycle before and have been reading a lot and this is what I've put together. I am just looking for advice or tips on how to improve this. I plan on working out 5 days a week. 2 days on 1 day off. Lifting and doing 1-2 muscle groups per day.

Week 1-12:
    -Sustanon 500mg/Week : 250mg Monday & Thursday
    Week 1-14:
    -Arimidex 0.5mg Every other day up until day of PCT
    Week 1-13:
    -Week 1-13
    -HCG 250iu Mon & Thurs
    Week 15-18:
    -Clomid
    Day 1: 150mg
    Day 2-11: 50mg
    Day 12-21: 50mg
    -Nolvadex
    Day 1: 40mg
    Day 2-11: 20mg
    Day 12-21: 20mg

Looking for any helpful advice. This will be my first time using any steroid of any type. I'm not sure if any of this is overkill; this is just what I put together from a lot of reading and research.
    Last edited by mitchellsandbur; 10-27-2017 at 09:28 AM.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Bro not only are you to young and risk damaging your endo system you have no or lil weight training experience.This with the combo with aas will lead to torn ligaments and tendons.You need time to build a base and learn how to train and eat right.You can just take a few shots and expect to get big it don't work like that you got to pay your dues.Sorry if this isn't wat you wanted to hear.But if you don't follow this advice you will end up regretting it.
    OdinsOtherSon and Sh0tsf1red like this.

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by songdog View Post