• 1 Post By Couchlockd
  • 1 Post By cousinmuscles

Thread: Beginner full stats + picture first cycle need suggestions

Cool Beginner full stats + picture first cycle need suggestions

I'm currently:

6'1
    225 lbs.
    roughly 22% BF

I've been working out for 6 months now with a very lean and healthy diet with lots of water.

What I've decided to start with is...

Sustanon 250 going for 500 mg weekly for 10 weeks.

I figured Winstrol low dose with this to cut some fat down and lean up??

Now I've done more research Im highly confused between using Arimidex , which I ordered and now I'm wanting to order Letro because it supposed just completely crushes the chance of developing tits where Arimidex still poses a possibility ?

( I know I need a PCT , I'm still researching this and working on figuring it out, suggestions would be nice )

I just need to know if this is a solid start and my main question is between AMDRIMDEX and LETROS ?
    Last edited by GottaStartSomewhere; 04-03-2018 at 10:35 AM.

Razvan is offline Junior Member
    You started traing 6 monts ago man.. Just wait more until you got some tarining knowledge.. Do some research on diet and training. and when you achive your maximum then you hope on juice. My 0.2 cents

Couchlockd is offline Senior Member
    I'm a big pharmacom fan and then some. can't get into it here. but use pharmacy grade AI's not pharmacom brand.

also. sustanon is a bad choice. very unstable release of drug across the 4 esters.

seriously. 6 months man, 6 months

I'm going to be completely blunt and kind of go against the rules of the board about flaming people because this shit has got to stop

Kid for one you're too young put that aside because really if you were in the decent shape I don't really care how old you are to start using