Thread: Advice on cycle

seedless is offline New Member

Advice on cycle

Hey all. I am new to the board so go easy. I have been lifting for over 20 years. Weight fluctates with age LOL. I am trying to get serious about cutting up and trying a physique show later this year. I have done several cycles (7 to be exact) including test prp/cyp, tren a, master, etc. A buddy of mine has some left over gear that he gave me. This is what he's giving me:

(4) Test E 250
    (8) Tren E 200
    (4) Cutmix 50 testp, 50 tren a, 50 master
    (2) Arimidex
    (2) Caber
    Nolva
    Clomid
    (2) Clen

If anyone had to put something together (I know there is enough here for a few cycles) what would be the best bang for the buck with regards to cutting/shredding. I have my macros in check so not worried about my diet. I am sitting around 11-12% BF and 199lbs. Thoughts?

Thanks

SJ

Advice on cycle

Hey all. I am new to the board so go easy. I have been lifting for over 20 years. Weight fluctates with age LOL. I am trying to get serious about cutting up and trying a physique show later this year. I have done several cycles (7 to be exact) including test prp/cyp, tren a, master, etc. A buddy of mine has some left over gear that he gave me. This is what he's giving me:

(4) Test E 250
    (8) Tren E 200
    (2) Arimidex
    (2) Caber
    Nolva
    Clomid
    (2) Clen

If anyone had to put something together (I know there is enough here for a few cycles) what would be the best bang for the buck with regards to cutting/shredding. I have my macros in check so not worried about my diet. I am sitting around 11-12% BF and 199lbs. Thoughts?

Thanks

SJ

Quote Originally Posted by seedless View Post

(4) Test E 250
    (8) Tren E 200
    (2) Arimidex
    (2) Caber
    Nolva
    Clomid
    (2) Clen

Thanks

SJ
    Welcome to the forum.