Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    mayhem617 is offline Junior Member

Pitt in Troy how the f?

ok, do any of you guys have any idea of what he did to get that body? I mean it looks quite different from fight club.

I'm totally new to this so am not sure what has a good amount of proteins and carbs? So I won't understand when you say he upp'd his carbs. I'm stupid and need to hear he ate ton's of fish or something.
    I majored in business Anyways, I'm trying to get educated in this so be kind.

Can any of you even put a stab at what you think his daily routine consisted of to get to that point?
    What he ate, how he worked out, was it hard, was it just discipline.

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Those in Hollywood are no stranger to "ancillaries" as well.

Not implying anything, but if you were getting paid millions for a starring role, you may do whatever it takes to make sure you get the part.

~SC~

AVAGO is offline Member
    i'd say

well i don't have the money nor trainers he had.

Is it possible to get there and if so how? I just need answers not opinions! although I strongly agree with your opinions.

Quote Originally Posted by mayhem617
    I just need answers not opinions!
    Well, excuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuse me.

I don't have the answers to your question, do you think I TRAINED HIM or supplied him with his stuff??

Find a program for YOURSELF, and don't try and mirror what another did. That never works, you have to do what works for YOU.

I'm done here w/my "opinions". No time for this sh*t.

~SC~

hey I didn't mean to come off pissy. Sorry if you took it that way.

You're right I'm looking to mirror that but the fact is I have no idea on how to start. I consider this my research by talking w/ people who in fact have clues what their talking about.

Seeing as you have over 8K in posts. I do value your opinion but want your answers.

I'm open to any type of program. I'm looking to make things work for me.