Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By sephirothus

Thread: Test-e cycle lean mass nutrition

sephirothus is offline New Member

Test-e cycle lean mass nutrition

Hey guys im a 29 year old male 183 height 187 kg in weight i have been lifting fairly consistently since 2012/2013, just started my third cycle on plain test-e at 500mg/w for 16 weeks.
    Some info on my background, a while back i had a massive weight loss on over 40kg after which i ended up with alot of loose skin which is esp noticeable on my abdomen and arms. My loose skin tends to look ok while im on a fairly low bf %, i cant really determine my exact bf with calipers since of all the excess skin, but i would say im arround 12% mark juding by my vasculariy and how my chest and legs look shredded af.

I'm starting this cycle with hopes on getting what would be considered a 'lean mass' which should get me some extra muscle muscle mass to fill the loose skin on my arms but dont allow any fat or even cut some fat while on it.
    Now some of my questions would be my maintenance weight is arround the 2.4 calorie mark and i would be eating at around 2k calories a day , can u actualy get some muscle mass while eating on a calorie deficit?
    I'm always open to the idea of going around 3.5k/4k calorie range, i've never upped my intake to such levels before on or off a cycle, how much fat can u posible gain on avg on a 16 week cycle.
    As far as my diet is going it is pretty clean and a do 15/20 min of cardio every morning just to get my heart rate warmed up for a workout.
    I'm very open to constructive suggestions on my cycle and diet.

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Quote Originally Posted by sephirothus View Post
    Hey guys im a 29 year old male 183 height 187 kg in weight i have been lifting fairly consistently since 2012/2013, just started my third cycle on plain test-e at 500mg/w for 16 weeks.