1. cycle log, test e (frontload)

Weight: 180 lbs
    Height: 5' 11
    Experience: 2yrs
    Bf: dont know, my guess would be 15%
    Ok first of all, I know that I'm too young to do a cycle, I know I have a lot of natural progression in me, I know that I'm not experienced , but this is something I want to do and please respect that.

Dosage: 500mg/week (Sunday evening, Wednesday evening)

Stats
    max bench: 190
    max squat: 220
    max deadlift: 200

Training

Monday: chest, tris, military press
    Tuesday: biceps, back
    Wednesday:shoulders (without tris), abs
    Thursday: legs, lower back
    Friday: arms
    Saturday: rest
    Sunday: rest

Diet

not to go in details
    milk (lot's of it)
    tuna
    weight gainers
    protein
    at least 3000 cal a day and at least 200 gr of protein

Update
    day -2 preshot 500mg, right thigh, intense soreness 2 days after (could barely walk)
    day 0 shot 500mg, right glute, bit sore but not much
    day 4 shot 250mg, left glute, right thigh still sore

now is day 5
    my strength went through the roof today, did my legs today. Started with squat and wow went from 180x3 to 180x8!!(placebo can't give you 5 extra reps), deadlift from 180x2 to 180x5. I go to the scale and wow I gained 9 lbs (did not weigh myself from day 0)!. Hit my lover back with deadlift so much that I had problems standing upright rest of the day.
    Im glad that frontloading works for me .

day 8 chest/tris day

bad workout
    little gains on bench press, problably because I went swiming yestarday and exausted my pects also I have sunburns all over so was in pain during workout, and I think my tris did not recover enough from friday.
    gained about 20 pounds on fliers.

now at 193 lbs

Undercover is offline Associate Member
    would be great if you could provide us with pics.

did you see bigger growth at any particular muscle? 13lbs should be quite noticable.