thegodfather is offline Dulce bellum inexpertis

Godfather pics...never seen before...

Well...realized I've been a member here since 2004.... Anyway, all things considered, with many ups and downs, and more downs than ups, i'm gonna post my pics. I have a shit ton of work to do to get back to where I was 2 years ago, about 200lbs@9% calipered. Please be kind, and keep the consideration that I'm studying and trying to get into medical school right now, so time is a premium for me.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Godfather pics...never seen before...-bb1.jpg   Godfather pics...never seen before...-bb2.jpg   Godfather pics...never seen before...-bb3.jpg  

JohnnyVegas is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    If that is you looking bad, then I think you are doing pretty well. Good luck with med school.

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    I've seen them before.

Very lean--nice work GF. And trust me, I know how hard it is to balance school, work, social life and training.

SlimJoe is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnnyVegas View Post
    If that is you looking bad, then I think you are doing pretty well. Good luck with med school.

Haha I agree mate, look good bro

Thanks for the compliment guys....those 3 pictures were taken over a 5 month span after a very long lay off(almost 1 year) from lifting weights or eating properly.

Gaspari1255 is offline Anabolic Member
    I have tons of confidence that you will get back there and much further than where you were. Btw, what was the size of your waist in those pics? 28"? lol. Most people don't realize how difficult balancing work, dieting, gear, training, and school is. Bring tubber ware containers full of chicken, broccoli, and rice to class. Everyone will look at you weird but fvck them..look at them even weirder when they're drinking a liter of Soda and eating BBQ potato chips in class aka a heart attack.