aleximo is offline New Member

Thumbs down another anavar question.

hey guys. this is yet another var question. i've done my research and i read the previous posts on var, but i guess my question is a bit different. i just got var from this guy who is highly referred and i guess these var are domestically made and i just wanted to test them out more than anything. i have 100 10mg and wanted to just do it until it runs out. so i guess i'll have enough for 1 month since i'll be doing 30-40mg/day. i wanted to know what u guys think about doing var by itself. my goal is to test it out first and then order more to do with another cycle. plus, i'm trying to postpone my next cycle til winter, which will be for bulking. thanx for any comments in advance.

also, what kind of results can i expect. i have never done var before or any other gear. i'm planning on doing it at 30-40mg/day, so is it worth it on its own and should i take anything at the end of the cycle? thanx.

SportsMedVIP is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by aleximo
    hey guys. this is yet another var question. i've done my research and i read the previous posts on var, but i guess my question is a bit different. i just got var from this guy who is highly referred and i guess these var are domestically made and i just wanted to test them out more than anything. i have 100 10mg and wanted to just do it until it runs out. so i guess i'll have enough for 1 month since i'll be doing 30-40mg/day. i wanted to know what u guys think about doing var by itself. my goal is to test it out first and then order more to do with another cycle. plus, i'm trying to postpone my next cycle til winter, which will be for bulking. thanx for any comments in advance.
    You can and from what I hear on this board you will get some good results. Or you could run it with test for a true synergistic effect and get great results. 400-500mg test a week with that and you'd have a fantastic time.