Thread: Rant!!!

Na'a Haste'e is offline New Member

Rant!!!

Yes I am a newbie. But I have spent about 20 hours in the last few days reading forum after forum and opinions galore. I've read scammer lists and then found people saying the lists are useless. I have read that mods will confirm a source and yet the mods say not to ask. I finally find a source, MAYBE, but can't confirm it and am not silling to lose $$ to find out.

This cloak and dagger BS is a load of crock. Who the hell decided that AS should be banned? Some little priss that probably has never lifted a weight in his life. You'd think after 9/11 the feds would have too much on their plate then to worry about wether or not I want to inject myself with something that will make my hair fall out and my nuts shrink. I should be able to walk down to the local drugstore and order what I want off of a menu. There should be 'happy meals' that come with a toy and weekly specials. I can't do AS but rich bastards can snort coke like there is no tomorrow. Almost all commercial meat and just about everything that comes in plastic or a box is worse for you than AS, but we can load up on that. What is wrong with this country?

So please, use this thread to rant. Laws, Scammers, whatever pisses you off. I need a good laugh and I am sure so can others.

w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member
    bro thats what mods help out by doing a source check on a scammer. shoot one of them a pm with the source's name and how u got him. they will be glad to help

max-it is offline Member
    this should be in the lounge. and bro, it is what it is

1badcamaro is offline Anabolic Member
    the mods never said you couldn't confirm a source with them. I have used them plenty of times to confirm a source, and most are willing to help.

MikeyZ23 is offline Associate Member
    no doubt bro.... it's crazy how i could get any street drug in under a half hour, but juice is a whole different game

animal-inside is offline Senior Member