Thread: Deca and Test

WantinBigger is offline Junior Member

Deca and Test

Hey guys... newbie here.. thinking of staring my first cycle. Actually have Deca on it's way (if it ever gets here). Anyway.. I was reading the post stating you should take Test along with Deca.

My question... can they be mixed together?

Also, my buddy suggested adding Winstrol 2 weeks into my cycle. Any thoughts?

Thanks guys!

prolangtum is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by WantinBigger

Thanks guys!
    Yes they can

You have plenty for a first cycle.

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Hey guys... newbie here.. thinking of staring my first cycle. Actually have Deca on it's way (if it ever gets here). Anyway.. I was reading the post stating you should take Test along with Deca.

Thanks guys!

You can mix them together, I'd leave the winny till next time. Keep it simple for the first cycle.

Thanks guys!
    Whoa don't add winny at the beginning. Use it the laast 5 weeks or so of the cycle. If you want something to add at the beginning you need dbol or anadrol . It looks like you have enough already though.
    Last edited by YounG_SluG11; 02-05-2005 at 12:57 AM.

Awesome

Thanks for the advice guys...

Oh.. one thing. noticed there are several forms of test out there. Any thoughts on which one? I hear that Testosterone Cypionate has lasting effects. Also there's that Test400 which has a blend of 3 kinds?

**** it's so confusing for us new guys! haha

Thanks for the advice guys...

Oh.. one thing. noticed there are several forms of test out there. Any thoughts on which one? I hear that Testosterone Cypionate has lasting effects. Also there's that Test400 which has a blend of 3 kinds?

**** it's so confusing for us new guys! haha
    Test Cyp is my fav...I like prop too, but injecting everyday is a pain in the ass literally.

beuleux is offline Banned