Thekid17 is offline Banned

Need Help With D-Bol

My brother just recently acquired some D-bol pills. They came in little baggies of about 7 each, and are blue. I'm pretty sure they work cause he got em from a friend who uses them. I was wondering what a good routine would be, I heard for the first week you should take just 1 a day, second week 2, 3rd 2, 4-5, 1 again (we are splitting it so itll last 5 weeks) its my first time and It's the only one I am using, just wanna test it out...Is this a good routine to follow? Some feedback would be nice, by the way I'm about 135, and am 17. I have a pretty good build of muscle, last time I tried measuring my fat it gave me an error message, I've been working out since the 8th grade and I am a Junior in Highschool now. I heard after discontinue I'd lose some of it but I'd keep a lot of what I gained...Again, feedback would be great!

SS1476 is offline Senior Member
    C'mon...dont U think your a little young for gear...let alone a D-bol cycle

...lol somone must be joking, did U even read the Motivational
    thread below this one..??? check it out

Do people just register without even reading a few
    threads...let alone a few pages. Im not complaining, but it seems to
    happen very often here....or something

houseofpain is offline Banned
    where to start:
    you are too young, not educated enough
    dbol only cycles are a no no, and why pyramid them like that? keep the blood levels stable. my advice to you, be patient, read, LEARN
    ~HOP

oh BTW as soon as a mod or someone with powers sees this you will be banned. this board is for people who are 18yrs of age or older.
    ~HOP

one last thing....ask yourself this

Am I ready to stick myself weekly (min) with a 21 or 23 guage 1.5 long needle ?

Thekid17 is offline Banned