Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    bodyguardt is offline New Member

New bie Test only

In my precious threat I was asking if Winstrol only was a good cycle to start with. I have learned that Test only will be more better for me.

I would like to hear from you some reactions about Test only and what your experience were.
    When I start with it, what kind of reactions can I expect in my body.
    I suppose to use injections it better than tabs.

Is it possible to get Gyno with using Test only???

My stats:
    44 years, + 6 feet (1.83) weight 184,8 pound (84 kilo) 15 % vet. (15 yrs lifting experience)

I am from the Netherlands and I have been searching on the websites there too but It seems to be that Test only is more popular in the US than in Holland. So far I have noticed that they use all kind of difference cycles.
    So as you can see, I am a newbie

I hope I wont bother you with my (maybe stupid) questions
    Last edited by bodyguardt; 05-10-2005 at 02:46 PM.

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    MUSCLE Increased muscle strength and mass.

SEXUAL POWER Increased sexual potency and frequency.

ENERGY Increased energy , stamina and endurance.

MEMORY Improved mental functioning and ability.

MOOD Improves mood and feeling of well-being.

CONCENTRATION Improved concentration and focus.

YES you can develop gynocamastia. That is why you should use or at least have nolvadex on hand. Letrozole and anastrozole are aromataze inhibitors, instead of blocking the breast tissue it stops the conversion of test to estrogen.

yenstrol is offline Junior Member
    Test e at 500 mg per week

Thanks Mesomorphyl,
    its for sure when I use Nolvadex to not get Gyno?

FrkyBgStok is offline Senior Member
    it is not 100% guaranteed, but it is unlikely to get gyno. take 20mg ED throughout PCT and cycle.

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member