manbag83 is offline New Member

sciactic nerve problems?

I have been lifting for a couple of years and decided to try some test Enan. when i seperated from the military. I did my research on dosage, side effect, etc. but apparently that wasnt enough. during my 4th week I injected into the wrong area. I did my research on this and found out that the excruciating pain that im feeling is because i aggravated the sciactic nerve. its been giving me problems for about a month now which has put a halt on all my physical training. I went to the doc and he prescribed me prednisone. it started to feel better but now that the meds are gone it still hurts like hell. any suggestions.... should i stretch it out, try to walk it off even thought it hurts like hell? anyone experienced anything like this. Im debating on going to a chiropractor but im a little unsure if he'll be able to do anything for me. let me know any info that you have. thanx guys!

big_C is offline Member
    don't go to doc...go to chiropractor....i pinched my sciactic nerve and waited a month...it got so bad that going to the gym was out of the question and i actually collapsed twice, leg just gave out. Went to a chiro and he adjusted my hips...three weeks later @ 2 visits a week and it never came back!! try to have it adjusted and have it pysically moved, not medicated

dirtyvegas is offline Senior Member
    wow what he do with your hips, did it hurt?

bro where did you inject glute?

big_C is offline Member