Flex63 is offline New Member

Question Body fat % before 'var

Hi there, i was wondering if you could answer a question for me, i have searched all over but cant seen to find the answer.

At the moment i'm on about 15% bf, weighing 87kg's
    i'm 4 weeks in a 450mg/week test + SD cycle. My main goal is to lose fat.
    i have been dieting for 10 months going on eleven now, and doing cardio atleast 6 times a week for an hour. I've reached a plateu, i have reached it before and changing the diet has worked to break it, but also that is stopping to work now.

I was thinking about adding Anavar to my cycle, a 60mg/day dosage for the rest of my 8 weeks. Do you think this will help me to lose more fat, or should i reach a lower BF% before taking that??

thanks

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Lose fat? If you've been dieiting for 10+months you've lost fat bro.
    Adding var or winny will hlep the appearance but the overall fatloss...No.
    How has your diet been?
    When you hit that dead spot...It's time to reaval....

c-Z
    c-Z is offline Educate B4 You Medicate (RIP T)
    What is your height? 15% isn't that bad.... You can easily do without like mbarsaso said. Dead spot then reveal.

Quote Originally Posted by MBaraso View Post
    Lose fat? If you've been dieiting for 10+months you've lost fat bro.
    Adding var or winny will hlep the appearance but the overall fatloss...No.
    How has your diet been?
    When you hit that dead spot...It's time to reaval....
    Yeah youre right man i went from 29% to 15, so you make a good point that its time to reveal. my diet has been up and down been changing it all the time. But its clean clean all the time, mostly its very low on carbs. thanks man

Quote Originally Posted by chevrolet02z28 View Post
    What is your height? 15% isn't that bad.... You can easily do without like mbarsaso said. Dead spot then reveal.
    about 1.78meter... im struggling still especially round the waist