kingbrew is offline New Member

3rd Cycle. Lean Shredded Mass!!

Hey bros, just about to do my 3rd cycle and just wanted some input. A little history first, 24 yrs 6' 215lbs 9% BF been working out for about 8 years, only started juicing about 8 months ago. I've had pretty good success with my first two cycles, gained some good weight. For this cycle I'm trying to gain a little more weight (maybe 10lbs), but I also want to get more cut. I'm already quite lean, but I've really been bulking the last few years (low reps heavy weights) and as a result I'm not as defined as I used to be. So here's the cycle, let me know what you think. I've never done a cutter before, so your thoughts are needed! Thanks guys.

1-5 prop 100mg EOD
    1-10 Test En 600mg/wk
    4-10 Tren Ace 100mg EOD
    4-10 master 100mg EOD
    6-10 var 50mg ED

I've never used tren or masteron before. should I use them for longer than 6 weeks? I know tren can get toxic so ppl tend to use it for shorter time, but mast isn't toxic so should I bump it to 8 or 10 weeks?

KB

first thing make the test 1 week longer & for first time on tren 100mg is way too much start with 50mg & if there is no problem with the sides pump it to 75mg & no more for just 6 wks but sorry i dont know about the masteron maybe the bros here will help you so here is the cycle without the masteron:

1-5 prop 100mg EOD
    1-11 Test En 600mg/wk
    4-10 Tren Ace 100mg EOD
    6-10 var 50mg ED

1-11 10mg nolva <-- to keep the water retention down from test E & gyno

good luck

][-][ ][-][ ][-][

okay thanks umm [][][]][]. So I'll change the tren to 50mg eod and run the test e one week longer. The cycle will look like this now.

1-5 prop 100mg EOD
    1-11 Test En 600mg/wk
    4-10 Tren Ace 50-75mg EOD
    4-10 master 100mg EOD
    6-10 var 50mg ED

Anyone else here got any opinions????????

fanatic is offline Member