WSURAIDER is offline New Member

Finalizing order, have a TON of ?'s

OK guys, did some more research, and after feeling like a retard for several hours, I think I got it all figured out. First off, here is the cycle I initially planned.

Weeks 1-6 TT Methadieone (Dbol ) 35 mg/day
    Weeks 1-10 TT Test Enanthate 500 mg/wk
    Weeks 1-8 TT Deca 300 mg/wk

After talking to my friend, here is how the preceding products are sold...(I am a newb, so this is a direct copy and paste out of the email, w/o the prices)

Methadieone (Dbol) 10mg x 100 tabs
    Testosterone Propionate 100 (10ml)
    Nandralona 300 Deca (10ml)

Based on that info, I now see I have to change that cycle some, here are my options.

1. D-bol: I can either run it for 25 days at 40mg/day, or for 33 days at 30 mg/day. Which would be my better option? Does dbol even promote that great of gains, or basically does it just give you an initial bloat to make you feel good? B/C it is the most expensive thing in my cycle, and I wouldn't mind getting rid of it if it isn't worth it.

2. A question about the test and deca. OK, the deca is called deca 300, and is sold in 10ml containers. Does the 300 mean there are 300 mg per ml? If so, that means I would have enough for ten weeks, so should I run it that long? Is it the same thing w/ the test, Enanthate 200 is equal to 200 mg/ml, so I would need 3 bottles of it, right?

Thanks so much for your help, I would really like if some of the vets could help me out w/ all these questions. I am SOOOO EAGER to join the darkside, but I gotta get these questions answered first, lol.

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    You list test prop as the test you are able to get are you using it or test enanthate ?

hammerhead is offline Member