MisterClean is offline Banned

Question Anavar and Equipoise Cycle

Hi everyone...it's my first time posting on this forum....I'm hoping to start my first cycle soon. I would appreciate if I could get some help and advice in setting up my first cycle. I'm thinking about doing a 8-10 week cycle of anavar and equipoise . I read in recently published anabolics 2002 book that these compounds are one of those with few side effects. I would thank if I could get someone to write me a complete cycle including how much and when to take which compounds. here is some info on me. I'm 25 y.o. 5'8" 165lb...been working out for about 4 years on and off. i'm naturally built (so far)...I will be getting injectable equipoise and anavar in tablets, as well as clomid...should I do a 8 or 10 week cycle...I will be working out 4 days a week...what days should I take these supplements and how much I should take...i'm also planning to continue taking about 10grams of creatine powder throughout the cycle...I understand that i'm suppose to start my clomid one week after I finish the cycle and continue taking clomid for 4-6 weeks...If I will be working out 4 days a week during the cycle, do I have to take stuff on my off days too, please advice...I would like to thank everyone in advance for all those who've contributed in making this forum such a knowledgeable and helpful one. looking forward to hear from my bros...........

Tapout is offline Senior Member
    welcome bro
    yes do creatine with this cycle as it compliments the var
    good choice for clean drugs but dont expect huge monsterous gains you will get harder more quality gains.
    run 10 weeks
    do eq at 400mg per week for 10 weeks
    do var at 30mg per day and can up to 40mg per day for 10 weeks
    do shots 2x per week ex:mon and thurs ---and do var daily

you are way off on clomid though
    wait 1 and 1/2 or 2 weeks after last shot and do clomid at 300mg day 1 then 100mg days 2-7 then 50mgs days 8-14