romeo9774 is offline New Member

Question rookie in need of help

I've been working out for three yrs now and I'm ready to start juicing. I'm 5ft 8in 170 lbs. I have a good build and good genetics. I plan on starting the cycle in a week and I want to make sure that I'm doing this right. I don't have a lot of money, so this is what I'm going for.
    week 1-8 deca durabolin
    week 5-8 sustanon
    week 9-10 HGC
    deca 200mg/200/200/200/300/400/300/200
    sustanon 250mg/250/250/250
    HGC 5000i.u./5000i.u.
    does it hurt to do 2 different injectables? And I was wondering if starting the sustanon in the middle of the cycle would screw with my test. levels too much or if it would help and kick the cycle into full gear.
    This is my first cycle andc I don't think that I need to go all out. from what I've read, I could make substantial gains just if I did the deca by itself. Maybe instead, I should not do the sustanon and load up more on the deca?

sd11 is offline Banned
    You need to do a lot of research, don't do that cycle it's poorly designed.
    1. Keep deca dose constant
    2. Sust for 4 weeks is a waste and 250mg ew is a waste(JMO)
    3. No need for HCG (IMO)
    4. Research clomid and nolvadex

Disposable_Hero is offline Junior Member
    I agree with sd11..

-No need to pyramid the dosage like that, just run it constant all the way through.

-4 Weeks of Sus250 wont get you very much, you should run it at least 8 weeks

-Deca is not a good drug to run by itself, if your concerned about too many drugs for a first cycle then stick with the test, and run it 1.5-2cc's a week.

D_H

romeo9774 is offline New Member