gatita is offline Female Member

GH dosage help PLEASE

I'm a 46 year old female, been working out steady and heavy for about 15 years +. Just started 5iu of Saizen daily...I could really use some guidance on additional supplements etc. I take glutamine, what ever amount of creatine is in my daily Muscle milk. (tried more but made me bloat) I take dhea 25, plus assorted vits daily. Eat low carb, no white stuff, high protien and veggies. Like I said I'm a real newbie with this GH
    stuff. What's this about taking insulin , Clen , T3 ? It was suggested by my LIfelinc advisor perhaps a bit of testosteron would be good, but what is the REAL scoop on all this stuff. My goal is to maintain muscle
    (maybe a little gain) get a better skin tone and get rid of a small amount of Cellulite. Body fat is low and I'm in good heath, though I feel the first hints of menopause. What say yee? Any and all help appreciated. Or, possibly does anyone know where I could be evaluated.
    Live in West Palm area.
    Thanks,
    Gatita

Decoder is offline Banned
    a real newbie with this GH stuff. ? are you kidding me? 46 female taking GH? That life inc advisor doesn't sound too brite suggesting that you take insulin . If your not careful you could kill your self off insulin shots. I'm sure you won't injoy taking the shot in your stomache either, From what you said you don't need AS period. Stick to the Sups. Sounds like you need to start with protien.

To clarify, No one suggested I take any Insulin , or Clen , or T3. I only ask because I have been reading about women who have with, according to them, the results I seek appearance wise. Are you saying the GH and a little testosterone cream is also high risk?

Matt Foley is offline Member
    Originally posted by gatita