Phatsac is offline New Member

Dazed and Confused

Hello everyone im just looking for a bit of help. When i was 21 i was more or less just skinny. Then i got an easy job and got fat as hell. Over a year ago i went on a diet. I went from 290 pounds down to 205, I was a 44” waist now im a 34/36” waist. Im 6'2'' 205 pounds and prob close to 16-18% bodyfat. Im trying to bulk up hardcore yet im not sure if i should still just be loosing the bodyfat. I started lifting about 8 months ago but i still look like a fool. I wanna try a cycle but im scared of it right now just from the lack of knowledge and the safety cushion of having a friend or someone to talk to about it. Im going to be 28 years old in June. I wanna get ripped this summer if possible. Im going to take pics of myself and post them. If you know of a pretty good first cycle that has seem to work for you or your friends post it so I can research it. Im trying to get a good idea of what I should do by word of mouth. My research is scaring me since there is so much info now on the net. You read on article and its good next article its bad. Im so lost on cycle’s. My Diet is pretty strict. I dont bullshit around with it since like i said i lost about 85 pounds. I train hard and eat right. My training is :

Monday Bi's and Tri's
    Tuesday Legs
    Wensday Chest and Stomach
    Thrusday Back and Shoulders
    Friday Stomach
    Saturday Off
    Sunday Stomach