Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By fit2bOld

Thread: First time steroid user need help from guys with experience

mslater6688 is offline New Member

First time steroid user need help from guys with experience

Ok so my names Mike and I have been working out for a few years now, I started in prison and have taken a huge liking to it and I would like to go to the next level. I am 25 and 190lbs at 6'1" i have been as heavy as 200lbs but lost the fat with cardio and am now down to 190 and am having trouble adding more size. i have a good diet and eat an average of 6-8 meals a day with high calorie/protein intake with lots of water. I use basic supplements of creatine and whey protein isolate along with nitric oxcide. I want to reach a solid 225lbs of solid mass. I have access to a very reliable source to get whatever it is I am going to need so I have been doing extensive research on-line and I have read most of the novice threads on this site as well. I am wondering of a few of you guys can help me reach my goal and tell me what would be my best starting point. I am definitely going to start with test, but all these initials for things are confusing me. I need someone to fully break everything down for me because I dont want to mess anything up and I want to be very educated before I dive in head first. I read from some to stack test with equipoise and others at the same time, and then I hear to just use test for a first cycle. I understand that I will lose water weight after I stop the cycle and in turn will lose overall mass which I am fine with so I know that I will not stop at 1 cycle. I know the results wont be instant but I would like to see them at a pretty good rate if that is possible at all, also I woul love to avoid estrogen as much as possible, I would like more hard mass and less fat/water weight overall too. I know I am asking a lot but I train hard and I want to get the most out of my work and if I am going to do this then I want the best results I can get. I