Tokkyo928 is offline New Member

Exclamation Horrible Joint Pain.. Please help!!!

I have a problem... I have been lifting for about 4 years now.. I have taking AS before and got great gains.. I am on abou my 4th or 5th cycle now (all pretty simple stuff) example; Deca /Sus Deca Winny Winny. Now I just started a Decca Sus cycle gain to start gettin my gains for the summer... The problem is Joint pain. I had it before but it was always bareable. Ever since I started with AS and even a little before I always had slight tendinitis in my elbows. This cycle I started gettin up alot more then ever before. I weigh 180 and I bench about 250 4-5 times. That is alot more then I used to a year or two ago. My left elbow is so sore that is I even think about doing chest it will hurt so bad I cannot even move my arm. The right is bad but bareable. But when they both hurt it is even worse.
    I tryed Joint fuel for a few monthes and it didn't work. I don't know what to do. IU have been doing light chest for a 2 weeks now. I want to lift to my limit to grow since I am on my bulking cycle now. Do any of you have any idea how I can get help. Someone said a cortazoin shot. Any other ideas?

mammoth is offline Member
    Do you use free weight or machines. Sometimes machines can force you to move in ways that can be bad on your joints. Evaluate your form and make sure that everything is in check. I would figure out the problem before you get a cortisone shot because it will just come back if there is a real problem. Cortisone is only temporary.

painintheazz is offline Anabolic Member