DncrTy3 is offline New Member

First cycle please help and advise

Hi guys this is my first time in any forum

I want to get some advice on how to do my first cycle

Dynasty Labs 2 vials of each Enaline250, Tren100, and Equiline300

I also have human Chorionic Gonadotropin (hcg ) - 1 Box 5000iu and (Fertomid50 Clomifene Tablets BP 50mg)

And some pills for GYNO Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg

Also is this all I need or want or should I invest in anything else?

I just want to learn how to do it right before doing it I'm a Ballroom Dancer I been going to the gym for 8 years I'm 30 5'7" 165lbs

I have good leg development and good abs but want to broaden my shoulders, back and arms, while keeping lean!!

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"
    Is this your first cycle????

Edit: I see that it is! Please read this entire thread!

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...cles-Look-here

ecruz is offline Member
    Tren on your first run!! what are your stats? bro totally reconcider your cycle. your running a huge risk doing all these compounds on your first run. this is a advanced vet cycle.. you WILL harm your self

Knockout_Power is offline "Even sexier than Siggy"
    This is wrong on so many levels and shows complete lack of knowledge. You dont buy anabolics and then ask how to use them.

You are not going to get an answer on how to do this properly cause there is no correct way.

Taking that tren is going to have you gasping for air 30 seconds into a dance... please read as much info as you can and when you have a better understanding, come back and propose a better cycle.

Yes this is my first cycle. Admittedly, I do need to and am doing more research any help is appreciated and the cycle was prepared for me by someone who obviously did it before but for reasons I won't get into I am unable to be in contact with him. I will check the link that Lunk1 referred me to as well...

Thanks in Advance!!

Soar is offline Productive Member
    Welcome

Stosh_112 is offline Productive Member