diana is offline Female Member

I'm a Newbie/ Female planing to run Oxandrolone/anavar 1st Cycle. Advice Please?

Hello, I'm new here (I beg you to please be kind if I seem lost)
    I'm 5,3" 130 lbs BF is about 15% I workout 5 times a week 2 times a day..both cardio and lifting.
    I'm planing on run my first cycle of anavar /oxandrolone at 10mg E/D for 6 weeks and I have done a bit of research online but still I have some questions and I hope you can shed some light.

1) I read var has a life of 8 hours approximately in the system so some people take 1 pill in the morning 1 in the evening..
    The var I got comes is capsules of 10mg so I can't split those, is it OK to take just one capsule every day? will I get the same effect if i were splitting doses?

2) Should I take milk thistle while taking var?

3) Should I take the pills only on training days Monday thru Friday or should I also take it on non training days?

Thank you so much for your time and help.
    Best Regards.
    D.

itsjayman02 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by diana View Post
    I'm 5,3" 130 lbs BF is about 15% I workout 5 times a week 2 times a day..both cardio and lifting.
    I'm planing on run my first cycle of anavar /oxandrolone at 10mg E/D for 6 weeks and I have done a bit of research online but still I have some questions and I hope you can shed some light.

1) I read var has a life of 8 hours approximately in the system so some people take 1 pill in the morning 1 in the evening..
    The var I got comes is capsules of 10mg so I can't split those, is it OK to take just one capsule every day? will I get the same effect if i were splitting doses?

3) Should I take the pills only on training days Monday thru Friday or should I also take it on non training days?

Best Regards.
    D.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	bodyfat-chart-visual-women-03.jpg 
Views:	25987 
Size:	22.0 KB 
ID:	152572