Mai_Tai is offline New Member

Question Deca,Sus,Primo cycle

I'm new, haven't done or injected anything yet, but I've been doing light research for about a year, and heavy research for the past few months. I'm pretty sure that in August I'll be starting this cycle I've formulated. I just want some input, and suggestions if I should change anything. I am 5'10, and currently weight 171lbs, approx 8lbs of fat, and lift heavily.

8 weeks Primo Depot @ 300mg/week
    >>(after 1 week) 6 weeks Deca Durabolin @ 400mg/week
    >>>>(after 1 week) 4 weeks Sustanon @ 250mg/week
    >>>>>>(after 4 weeks the start of primo) 6 weeks Clomid @ 50mg/week

The cycle is built like a pyramid, with the primo acting as a warm up, a toner, and a cool down. Clomid of couse, I don't want gyno.

Again, this is my first time, but the reason I'm stacking is because I don't plan on doing this again, and I figure that the synergy off each will be more benificial than if I were to take them seperately.

Any suggestions?

Mai_Tai <I love that lifting smiley guy!
    Last edited by Mai_Tai; 06-18-2003 at 10:00 AM.

KeyMastur is offline VET
    8 lbs of fat ?? Are you sure about that ?? That's 4.6 % body fat.

First off, 6 weeks of Deca & only 4 weeks of Sus won't get you anything. Both take at least 2, if not 3, weeks to kick in.

I'm also not sure if there is a need for 6 weeks of clomid - especially not at 50 mg a week. You need at least 50 mg a day.

I suggest you do some more light research and then hit the heavy research again.

Cock Diesel155 is offline Associate Member
    If I were to run my 1st cycle again I would do just Enanthate 10 weeks @ 500mgs/wk..

Steele is offline Member
    i agree with Keymastur. The deca and sus really need to be run longer. if you want to go back and forth on some ideas, feel free to pm me. i have never run primo, but had great success with deca and sus.

Steele is offline Member