pumpseeker is offline Senior Member

winny kicking in

...how long does it usually take for you? I've been shooting it for 8 days now and it's hard to tell what's working. I'm also running sustanon and primo. What kind of gains did you get from winny using it at the end of a cycle?

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    You should start to feel tight.
    In another few days (if not now) Curl your forarm back and feel it w/ your other hand....I bet it's as hard as a concrete wall :-)

...now that you mention it, I have noticed my muscles feeling much harder. And I do look tighter in the mirror. thanks, anyone else want to share?

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    This is my 11th day and I started feeling it yesterday. My pumps are insane to the point that they hurt, today I woke up feeling really sore in my joints, and my muscles are a lot harder now.

Pumpseeker or anyone else...... this is my first cycle so I have no experience with winny but last night I had to wake up 4 or 5 times to take a piss. I don't know if it's from the winny drying me out or what but that was a pain in the ass getting up that many times. Is this normal? I'm taking in a little more whater but not that much more.

I heard that about the joints...I started a glucosamine/chondroitin supplement the day I started winny...it's supposed to help lube your joints but can take a few weeks to get into your system.

One other thing...I noticed the night sweats have come back. I haven't sweat this much at night since I dropped the dbol 4 weeks ago. My wife had to wash my pillows the other day cause they were soaked!

tdzzii72 is offline Associate Member
    pumpseeker,
    what gains did you see from the sust? I am on a similar cycle of:

My cycle looks like this:
    I am 22
    205 lbs
    5"11
    week 1-10 sust 125mg EOD
    week 8-13 winny 50mg/day
    week 13-16 clomid
    Nolvadex on hand