iceman814 is offline New Member

Tren Ace, Test Prop, Anavar cycle. Questions, PCT Help

Whats up guys, I'm new to the forum, but I'm going to be starting a cycle in a few weeks and just wanted to see your thoughts on my cycle and pct. This is for my 4th cycle, but first using Tren , and since I've read all the bad stuff about this, just want to make sure everything looks good before I start. .thanks

Height:5'11
    Weight:215
    BF%:12

WK 1-12: Test Prop 200mg/EOD
    WK 1-10: Tren Ace. 75mg or 100mg/EOD
    WK 1-6: Anavar 25mg ED
    WK 6-12 Anavar 50mg ED

I heard I'm suppose to take HCG but not sure how to take it/ how long. I was under the assumption it would be 500iu/wk for the entire cycle

I have 2.5mg GP letro on hand ( should I get caber, I've never used caber before either)

PCT 3 days after last injection ran for 4 wks ( Is it overkill to run both, or is it recommended?)
    Clomid & Nolva: 100/100/50/50 ... 40/40/20/20

Thanks for your help!
    Last edited by iceman814; 05-14-2016 at 04:22 PM.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Drop the var it'll be pretty pointless if you are running tren .

Why Letro? Why not a'dex or aromasin ? What have you used as an AI on previous cycles?

HCG - 250ius X 2 pw

Running a 19-nor I would recommend your pct to be

Clomid 75/50/50/50
    Nolva 40/20/20/20/20/20
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

I heard the var gave even better results while on. Which is why I wanted to take it. I've taken var only cycle as well as added in a test stack and have always got incredible results.

I have letro because on a previous cycle, I started to develop gyno, so I got letro to combat it. I've never used a'dex or aromasin .

what would be the difference/benefit of running the pct that way>? I never heard of running nolva for 6 wks

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Var is good, I love it. But, you won't really notice it on tren so I'd ditch it and save it for another cycle.