Thread: HCG clomid only

Macros is offline Junior Member

HCG clomid only

I'm 30 years old 5'9" 170 lbs (approx 16-18%bf). I've been lifting consistently for 8 years and my nutrition is on point. I've never taken AAS but I am not against it and hope to begin in the future. I've spent the past two years educating myself but I feel I have to learn more before starting. Over the 18 months I got my testosterone levels checked 4 times. My T levels came back low and my primary said he would put me on gel but I did not want to do that. I went to a rejuvenation doctor for my fourth blood test. He was the only one to do a full panel test. Here are the results:
    Estradiol - 22.9 (25.8-60.7)
    Fsh - 5.4 (1.5-12.4)
    Lh - 6.8 (1.7-8.6)
    Hshbg - 46 (10-80)
    Testosterone - 580 (348-1197)
    Free test - 10.04 (4.7-24.4)
    Igf-1 - 272 (116-372)
    Prolactin - 14.01 (4.04-15.20)

Based on these results the doctor would not prescribe me test because he said he thought he could raise my test a different way without exogenous test shutting down my natural production since I've never take exogenous test. (This doctor works with bodybuilders regularly).
    He put me on a 25 day on 5 day off cycle for 3 rounds consisting of 500mg of HCG injected sub-q and 50mg clomid every day (on-days).

I'm 15 days into my first round and haven't noticed any change in the mirror or strength in the gym but I will post my new blood results at the end of my 3rd cycle.

I just wanted to know if anyone has ever heard of a cycle like this and if I could really expect my test levels to go up to >800(total); >20(free) like the doctor told me it would.

Last thing is - if I don't get my levels up to >800(total);>20(free) what would you suggest to help me get there?
    My goal is to gain 10 lbs (get to 180) and get my body fat from 16-18% to 9-11%.

I appreciate any feedback or advice.

-Macros

Mr.BB is offline Anabolic Member