Knightrider is offline Associate Member

Question stacking question...

Hey...newbie here. I did read the educational posts (but now i'm worried about he sust. 250 i got) lol.... so i was wondering if you could help me out with a couple quickie'z...

i currently have 10 sust / 10 deca and i was wondering what i should do? I was thinking of buying 10 more sust and 10 primo and D-bol. But i am worried about the d-bol caz although you get strong it seems that you don't keep much once off... i also am wondering about HGH and if i should stack that with the sust / deca ?

Thanks alot in advace for anyone's help and patience....

PS - if anyone know's of amounts to change through for stacking i would like to see it to...

thanks alot again...

JOSH

NoLimits is offline Member
    This being your first cycle... stay away from the HGH! What I would do is hold off on your cycle. First off, you don't have enough Sust to complete your cycle. Second, what is the Deca you have (200mg/cc or 300mg/cc)? A test/deca cycle is a good beginners cycle. And don't let others on here tell you that it isn't. I am still not sure why deca has such a bad rap on here!!! It is a simple basic cycle that has been proven for years. While you are waiting to get the rest of your gear, read up on all the drug profiles and continue to ask questions here. You have a lot to learn... But I would run it like this;

Weeks 1-10 500mg of Sust a week
    Weeks 1-10 300mg of Deca a week
    Week 13, start your pct (post cycle treatment)

This is a very simple cycle! No need to complicate things at the beginning. And learn how your body responds off of these two compounds. With proper eating habits and hard workout ethics, you will grow! The nutrition being the real key to any cycle! Good luck!

Jackman is offline Banned
    You will also need to get another 10 shots of each at least. And try shooting the sust least 3x a week if not eod.

Shud is offline Associate Member