jbol is offline Senior Member

? about sex probs

hey bros,ive got a bro who needs help,this bro has been competeing for a long time and has never done aas ,up until 4 weeks before his last competition.the only aas he took was masteron ,he did pct with clomid only for three weeks,his sex drive is gone....any chances its progesterone?i didnt think masteron alone would cause problems with this,but who am i to say im new to the game and really didnt know what to tell him,any advice would be great.......thanks bros
    Last edited by jbol; 02-02-2004 at 04:59 PM.

Bartleby is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jbol
    hey bros,ive got a bro who needs help,this bro has been competeing for a long time and has never done aas ,up until 4 weeks before his last competition.the only aas he took was masteron,he did pct with clomid only for three weeks,his sex drive is gone....any chances its progesterone?i didnt think masterone alone would cause problems with this,but who am i to say im new to the game and really didnt know what to tell him,any advice would be great.......thanks bros
    masteron like any AAS will suppress natural test production, if he has no sex drive this is prob why becasue he also had no test in his cycle...even with proper PCT, it is very hard to recover from a cycle that did not include test, this is why cycles are not generally recommended without test...from now on im sure hell be adding test to all his cycles...

ya thats what i thought,i think he didnt add test so he could pass his drug test.
    Last edited by jbol; 02-03-2004 at 12:16 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Bartleby
    masteron like any AAS will suppress natural test production, if he has no sex drive this is prob why becasue he also had no test in his cycle...even with proper PCT, it is very hard to recover from a cycle that did not include test, this is why cycles are not generally recommended without test...from now on im sure hell be adding test to all his cycles...