Thread: first cycle

strongNlean is offline Junior Member

Post first cycle

I've been lifting for the past 6 years, i am now 23 and have a good diet and get 7-8 hours of sleep a day. 5' 9" 175 lbs and about 8 -10% bf. I have researched a good amount on AS. I was thinking of doing cycle of 400mg of deca and 250mg of sust for 10 weeks each with nolvadex for the 10 weeks as well. My lifts are: bench-305 lbs. squat-410 lbs. I was thinking of clomid, tribulus and avena sativa for after the cycle ends. Any thoughts or feedback would be greatly appreciated.

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Do a test only cycle for a first...... Use a single estered test like cyp or enan..... The cycle you proposed isn't that good. For one the deca out doses your test and also 250mg of SUS is a waste.

Your PCT looks ok I would just add 20mg nolvadex ed in there as well

Bartleby is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by strongNlean
    I've been lifting for the past 6 years, i am now 23 and have a good diet and get 7-8 hours of sleep a day. 5' 9" 175 lbs and about 8 -10% bf. I have researched a good amount on AS. I was thinking of doing cycle of 400mg of deca and 250mg of sust for 10 weeks each with nolvadex for the 10 weeks as well. My lifts are: bench-305 lbs. squat-410 lbs. I was thinking of clomid, tribulus and avena sativa for after the cycle ends. Any thoughts or feedback would be greatly appreciated.
    if its your first cycle I would stick to a single ester test like Test E or Cyp for a forst opposed to sust because sust must be injected at least e3d, whereas Test E or Cyp can be injected 2x a week....also your test dosage must be higher than your deca dosage so you dont get "deca dick"....for s forst cycle I would stick to just test at 500mg/wk...

wks 1-10 Test E or Sust 500mg/wk
    nolva 10mg/ed
    clomid/nolva PCT....