elemen0hpey is offline New Member

Sust/EQ/Dbol questions

Im ordering my cycle in about a week or so, i have it planned out somewhat but im sure it could use some help. heres what ive been considering

weeks 1-8 500mg Organon sust 250
    weeks 1-8 200mg Sydgroup EQ
    weeks 1-2 30mg Danabol Dbol

Nolva for post cycle, possibly with Clomid depending on how i am.

Im 5'7 165, about %15 body fat.
    my goal is to put on around 15-20lbs
    and cut up a good amount.

ive also been debating on wheather or not i should go with test enathate or the sust, the sust is more expensive but i hear ill see better quality gains.
    Some people have also been trying to tell me to loose the eq and go with winny tabs or clen to cut up.

can you guys help me out

ChrisB is offline Junior Member
    Looks good to me, I would go with 10-12 weeks personally. As for the winny and/or clen , I wouldn't use them in your first cycle. And as for the sust or test-E, I'm not experienced yet for that one...

quebecbulk is offline Associate Member
    use test e instead of sust(its has to be shot eod to keep blood levels constant ), and also you should run your test and eq for longer than 8 wks as they fully kick in around wk 5.

Last thing is that your d-bol should also be runned longer.

test e: 500mg/wk 1-12
    eq: 400mg/wk 1-11(you need to bump this up also)
    d-bol: 30mg/ed 1-4

pct follows

JDMSilviaSpecR is offline Vicious With Malicious Intent
    Try bumping the Eq to 400 mg each week. 200 mg is low of a dosage. Also, Extend the Sust to 12 weeks and Eq to 11. It takes Eq about 4-5 weeks to kick in. Extending the dbol to 3-4 will give you a nice kick start as well.

As Quebec said...Try switching the Sust with Test Enanthate or Cypionate ....But if you already have the Sust theres no stopping you now.

tbrocato is offline Member
    I read in your profile your only 20. I would hold off on a cycle for a while. Also if this is your first cylce and your going to do it

do this: