Mr. Sparkle is offline Slinabolic Vet / Retired

Question How much GH is needed for big muscle gains?

Just like the topic says, but when do you need to worry about sides becoming a problem? I am just asking to know, as Id rather run LR3...

6iu ED for 9 months?

8ius ED for 6 months?
    something like that, just thinking aloud...

-MS

dirtdawg is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr. Sparkle
    Just like the topic says, but when do you need to worry about sides becoming a problem? I am just asking to know, as Id rather run LR3...

6iu ED for 9 months?

8ius ED for 6 months?
    something like that, just thinking aloud...

-MS
    that is what i have been researching for the past 6 months, and i still dont know, but i would raher run gh

Dj Reversal is offline Associate Member
    i've seen people run 2-4 iu's daily. i think the test and everything you add to it plays a dramatic role. but i dont know for 100% i have never used gh

KGBnine is offline Anabolic Member
    Only 1 way to find out.

Quote Originally Posted by aXe
    Only 1 way to find out.
    Youre right, and thats what Im doing.... asking people

There is another thread on another board, that some peeps say that LR3+slin is better than 6iu of GH.... interesting

Youre right, and thats what Im doing.... asking people

There is another thread on another board, that some peeps say that LR3+slin is better than 6iu of GH.... interesting
    I'd say start low, @ about 12 IU per day, then work your way up to 20. That way you are SURE to develop the GH gut that girls love!!!

Kidding of course.

I'd say start low, @ about 12 IU per day, then work your way up to 20. That way you are SURE to develop the GH gut that girls love!!!

Kidding of course.

Girls dont dig abs, they dig the protruding gut!

Back to topic.... I swear all of the threads I start turn it to total BS...