spound is offline Anabolic Member

JOURNAL: My 1st run with IGF

Okay, it seems like a lot of guys are looking for some real life experiences of IGF use, and I know I was while researching, so I figured I would post up a journal to help out. THis is my first time running IGF (*****) and I started yesterday. I am going to give my whole back ground of my last 3 or so months of training so you can take everything into consideration when making your judgements on IGF.
    I recntly finished cutting for 2-3 months. I am 6'1" and I went form 245-250lbs at 15%bF to 218 or so with 9%BF...i lost a little muscle i believe too. I started a new cycle a week ago it looks like this:
    wks 1-10 100mg suspension ED
    wks 1-8 80mg tren ED
    wks 1-8 50mgs var ED

I had to swtich my suspension to prop b/c it was too painful and i was feeling like crap, but I am still feleling like crap..maybe test flu..I dunno, i am salso thinking of dropping the tren to 50mg ED to see if this helps.
    After the first week my weight went up to around 225 or so, but I credit most of this wt. gain to bumping my carbs back up. I started IGF yesterday and am running it at 60mcg ED PRE-WORKOUT..this is what ***** advised me to do, so i am going to try it...althoguh I will also shoot it PWO some days to see if there's a difference. I will also be using it with slin 8-10iu PWO as well.