bige62 is offline New Member

Newbie looking for help

I am new to this stereroid thing, anyways i'm wondering what i should take and if anyone can help me i would be really appreciative, i'm overweight and my main objective is to turn my fat into muscle i'm 18 and weigh 243 lbs. i'm about 5'9 and 1/2 and i'm wondering what i should do, my friend said i need some dbol but i take fluoxetine and concerta and i was wondering if it would clash with them, and i need something that dosent have that many side effects and will get me chisled and will last for a long time.

bmwrob is offline Member
    Hey, the first place that you need to start it with your diet and cardio. You need to get that down to a tee first before you even consider using as (anabolic steroids ). AS is not a crutch or a magic cure-all...they are something to help get you past your genetic potential once you have reached it. I am 27 yrs old and have been working out for 7 years. When I started I was 312lbs at 6ft so I know where you are comming from. I just recently started looking at AS to get me past that point. My opinion is to 1) Get your diet, cardio and training down first, 2) Be consistent with it for at least a year and 3) Maybe, just maybe after a year of consistent training (5 days a week for 365 days) look at AS to help you. There is a great diet section on this web-site that can help you with anything you need to know. Also, feel free to PM me and I can try to help you. Good luck.

!st fat dosn't turn into muscle ...you just burn it off..b urning fat and building muscle is a totaly different diet......Building muscle will burn fat. It's 90% Diet not compounds injested or injected

The Baron is offline Fourth Koala of the Apocalypse
    Quote Originally Posted by bige62