TJC 02 is offline New Member

New cycle..strength/size gains question..

here is my new cycle...how long before i would typically see strength and size gains..this is my first time using steroids ..i am 5'9, 175 lbs..

week 1-10: Test Prop 500 mg/wk
    week 1-10: Deca 200 mg/wk
    week 1-6: DBol 30 mg/day

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    You should start to see some action within 10 days. I think your Deca dose is too low and your Dbol cycle too long. Run the Dbol for 4 weeks and the Deca at 400mg / week

Stackertoo is offline Member
    As a first timer, I think you'll love the results. Knock the Deca off two weeks before the Prop, or run the Prop out two more weeks.

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    Quote Originally Posted by Stackertoo
    As a first timer, I think you'll love the results. Knock the Deca off two weeks before the Prop, or run the Prop out two more weeks.
    Yes I forgot that bit, you a good to run Prop up to the day before PCT starts as well

TJC 02 is offline New Member
    awesome, thanks for the comments guys..since its my first cycle, im a little nervous about how much of each steroid i should be using per week, i wanna do it right..i keep hearing soo many different ideas

SuperLift is offline Senior Member
    Personally, I would go with a longer lasting ester such as Testosterone Enanthate or Cypionate . Not that one is better than the other, just that it would require less injections. With propionate you will need to be injecting it every day. With the Test E or C you will only need to be injecting twice a week. Thats just a personal opinion of mine. Good luck with your cycle bro!

Stackertoo is offline Member
    Thanks for saying what I was too lazy to type. And VERY few shots when compounds are mixed in the barrel.
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperLift