topnotch is offline Member

Critique my first cycle please!!! Suggestions are open!

I am a newbie here. I've read this site for awhile, and just signed up today. I started my first cycle last week was wanting some suggestions just to see what you all think about it. I am 21 years old, lifted for about 8-9 years w/ only about a year off b/c of a broken wrist. I am 5' 10" tall, and fluctuate between 200-210 pounds. I don't know a precise bf% b/c I haven't been tested, but I'm pretty sure i'm between 12-15%. I'm doing a 20 week cycle. My friends I have spoke w/ that have a lot of experience tell me the first one I should go hard b/c it'll be my best gains on one. A lot of people seem to be against a 20 week cycle, but that's why I'm on here to get your opinions.
    Here is what I'm taking.

Week 1-20: 500 Test Cypionate /Week 1 injection per week
    Week 1-20: 300 Deca (I mix test/deca together for a 3cc shot in quad)
    Week 1-6: 30 mg D-bol ED (What is the best way to spread out the 6 tabs through the day?)
    Week 15-20: Winstrol tabs 30 mg ED ( Should I take more or less?)

PCT: Clomid & HCG

I just took my 2nd week injection thursday, so if I should up my dosage on any of it and shorten it a few weeks I can adjust. Just let me know. Thanks

outlawtas is offline Junior Member
    Forget the Deca , forget the Dbol . 1 compound at time my friend, you have to take it slow.

If you get Gyno, how are you going to know what it's from? If you lose your har, how are you going to what it's from? If your lipids go to shit, how are you going to know what its from? See the point? 1 compound at a time allows you to properly asses that compounds effect on your body.