nathanlgd is offline Associate Member

3rd cycle help and suggestions please

I'm wanting to sort out a winter cycle which will be my third cycle. My previous two cycles I researched on here extensively and did proper PCT as well as alowing more than enough recovery time inbetween each cycle. My first cycle was enth at 500mg a week for 10 weeks. The second was the same but with 35mg of d-bol for the first 4 weeks.
    Alot of my friends have used Sus and deca with awsome results so I'm considering using these two my-self. To make the best of sus I know you have to shoot it ed but my friends have all been shooting twice weekly and have still made great results. I'd prefer this as I don't want to shoot ed.
    I also have some d-bol left from my previous cycle so i might throw that in at a low dose for maybe just the first couple of weeks.
    My current stats are 24 years old, 5'10'', 185lb, around 12-15% bf, I've been training for almost 5 years.
    One thing I should add is that I'm currently looking into treating abit of suspected gyno in my left nip. My last cycle was just over a year ago but I noticed my left nip was a little sore to the touch a month or so ago. After come inspection I think I have a very slight lump directly behind my left nip. I'm going to try and treat this with some letro before I start my cycle. I ran nolva throughout both my cycles and did proper PCT for both and never had the slightest suggestion of gyno during or after with cycle. But, regardless to that, it looks like I have it now

I plan to shoot twice a week - 200mg of deca and 250mg of sus. So 400mg of deca and 500mg of sus a week. With maybe 30/35mg of d-bol for the first couple of weeks. What would be an ideal length of time to run this cycle? shorter the better but I want to make the most of it.