helmet_yeah is offline New Member

steroids and fat loss

Hi folks. Here is my story. I have been lifting weights for many years now naturally. I've gotten to a size that I am pretty happy with. I measured 15% and 185 lbs over the summer of 2007, but that was in a glycogen depleted state; with glycogen, I was probably 13% and 195 lbs. Although I don't mind if I gain some more muscle, it is not my main point right now. I just want to get cut up once and for all. I went through a period of time where I slacked off and got fat. Then I finally learned better eating habits towards the end of 2006. I pretty much spent a whole year busting my ass in order to drop my fat from 30% down to 15%. But that is where I got stuck. And it has seemed that my body doesn't want to get any leaner than that. It was like I hit a brick wall with my progress over the summer 2007. I would prefer to get down to say 8% where you can actually see my abs well.
    So now I ask, I'm thinking of doing some research to find if there are any descent steroids or other products that will help me to get cut up the way I really want. I get the idea that some of the folks on this forum would actually know what kind of cycles would be good. But my other question is if I actually did that and continued to train hard and eat right, would I be able to keep the fat off without having to do an other cycle? The thing I see is I spent many years letting that fat build up. But I have only worked on loosing it for about 1.5 years. I just want to get this last 10-20 lbs of fat off for good.
    Thanks.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    diet and cardio is the answer, and you don't need to get down to 8% to see abs.

ricker35910 is offline Associate Member
    what exactly is your diet like and what do you do for cardio and have you ever did any reading on clen ?

JSola is offline Associate Member