mot1990 is offline New Member

Newbie help on cycles needed

I'm about to start my first steroid cycle. The stuff I got is meant to last 8 weeks, but I'm leaving the country to go to USA in 4 weeks, so obviously not gonna risk taking it with me. Can I split the following all-oral cycle up as follows, or does it need to be an 8 week job?

I got Dianabol 5mg, Anadrol 50mg, Proviron 25mg, Nolvadex 10mg and Milk Thistle 380mg. The numbers below regard the number of tablets per day.

First Cycle (a low key introduction to AS)

Week Dianabol Anadrol Proviron Nolvadex Milk Thistle
    1 4 - - - 2
    2 5 1 1 - 3
    3 6 1 1 1 4
    4 4 - 1 1 3
    5 - - - 1 -

Second Cycle (a few weeks after, bit more intense)

Week Dianabol Anadrol Proviron Nolvadex Milk Thistle
    1 5 - - - 3
    2 6 1 1 - 4
    3 7 2 1 1 4
    4 5 1 2 1 3
    5 - - - 2 -

All advice welcome

_007 is offline Associate Member
    this cycle makes no sence

mackerz is offline Associate Member
    im new to this aswell..aint got much knowledge and i dont even like the look of that....

the layouts turned out differently on the actual thread from when i was writing them

on week 1 of cycle, it's 4 tablets of dbol and 2 milk thistles. week 2 is 5 dbols, 1 anadrol , 1 proviron and 3 milk thistles, and so on.

Emilio_Rebenga is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    why all the orals...man u shouldnt do all of that its gonna cause you a world of pain...TRUST ME!

that is a dumb cycle...do a little more research before you start anythin

i've uploaded a word file, hopefully should be a little less confusing now
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by mot1990; 05-17-2008 at 09:44 AM.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    regardless of what format you post that in, it's an awful cycle.
    What are your stats?
    age?
    height?
    weight?
    body fat%?

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member