180 pounds
    5'10 1/2
    8% bodyfat

Squat 375 deep 1 rep
    Deadlift 415 1 rep
    Bench 265 1 rep
    Powerclean 235 1-2 rep
    Snatch 185 1-2 rep

Okay just to give you an idea of me and my physique. I have been busting by butt in the gym for the last 3 years and before that off and on for a couple but never to committed. Dont get me wront I feel strong and have endurance up the a**. I have contemplated using roids for the last few months, but am having doubts.

I watch and listen to all the people at my local gym that use/have used/intend to use and truthfully I have never seen 1 person look good after using. Always a really bloated/puffy look. And after that I dont see them for a few weeks and they come back with sweaters on still kind of puffy.

1. Am I too young and should I continue to train naturally before doing a cycle?

2. My goal is 195 pounds, should I just eat more I only eat 2500-3000 calories a day with app. 150 grams of protein per day. I have gained 15 pounds of lean muscle in the last 1.5 years with this diet. Should I throw the idea of roids out the window?

3. If I do one cycle and it yields the weight gains I am searching for will I keep my gains after I stop with a good diet and continued weightlifing? I dont want to have to take it more than once is my biggest problem.

4. I bust my ass and definately have a great base for growth, what would I be looking at for growth of a "recommended" cycle by you guys? 5/10/25 pounds with an 8 week cycle?

5. Lastly, what is a good combo for what I seek in terms of a cycle? I want to stay cut, and build. Do I eat a tons of food on the cycle?

Thanks guys, I really dont want to get into something that I dont understand completely. Especially with the dumba** people at my gym that frankly look like crap.

BJJ
    BJJ is offline Sapiens Fingit Fortunam Sibi