MIADADE is offline New Member

Help with my first cycle, Im a beginner

Hello guys.. well this is my story. I always been a skinny dude having a hard time to gain weight, but for the last two years i have been eating good and for a year i have been hitting the gym hard and since i was 18 i gain an approximate of 30lbs.. my stats.. im 21yo, 5'6'' currently weighting 145-150lbs. when i was 18 i was in the lows 110lbs.. body fat currently is about 12%.. well the problem is that i still look skinny and i wanna gain some mass.. in about a week im gonna start the following cycle

Sustanon250 Winstrol (injectable)

W1 750mg |

W2 500mg |

W3 500mg |

W4 500mg |

W5 500mg |

W6 500mg |

W7 500mg 50MG

W8 500mg 50MG

W9 250mg 50MG

W10 250mg 50MG

W11 250mg 50MG

W12 250mg 50MG

W13 50MG

W14 50MG

W15 50MG

W16 50MG

Well, what im asking here guys, is for an idea in how and when should i start my PCT.. what anti estrogen should i use and how much.. i wanna try to keep my gains when i finnish the cycle thks and any comments on my cycle or improvements i can use will b appriciated.

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    I think you're still too young to cycle, and that cycle you have planned could use some work.

Good work so far in putting on the weight. I suggest you keep at it, keeping eating big, and in a few years you'll have a nice base to build off of.

Lemonada8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    id suggest to drop the winny... its ur first cycle theres no need to run multiple compounds, u need to see how ur body reacts to the test only...
    and ull have plenty of gains (with good workouts and nutrtion of course) with the sus...

as for PCT, u can prolly do a simple one of nolva (tamox available from the ar-r link up top)
    but i dont know the times for sus so you would need to look that up... it would be a 4 week pct of 40/40/20/20 mg ed per week ( so thats 4 weeks)