Youngster77 is offline Associate Member

Wink need assistance with my 3rd cycle...

hey peeps...im planning out my 3rd cycle and could use some advice. ive been doing a cycle every summer for the past 2 years. heres my stats:

5'10
    185 lbs
    10% bf
    12 yrs training

Cycle history:

1) test pro, deca , and masteron
    2) test prop, tren a, and masteron

yeah i know...pretty heavy cycles for a beginner but my first one i basically had no idea what i was doing. it was given to me by a buddy that had no idea what he was doin either. luckily i did the research and found out about pct. my second cyce i did tons of research and preperation before i started. got great results from it and did a very strong pct and came of well, loosing only about 20% of my gains. that was last summer.

for this cycle i was looking to tone it down. got great results from my last 2 cycles but just really dont wanna get too much bigger. so i was lookin at a prop and eq cycle with some anavar towards the end. heres what i was thinking:

wks 1-14 prop 100 mgs eod
    wks 1-12 eq 600 mg split into 2 shots per week
    wks 10-14 anavar 80mgs ed

will be running hcg throughout the entire cycle at 500 iu's per week. pct will start 3 days after last prop shot. i dont have any experience with var or eq so just wanna make sure i have this set up correctly.

im really just looking to get ripped from this cycle. would like to gain no more than 10 pounds and hopefully get the bf close to 6%. i have access to HGH and was thinking about running it along with the cycle but thats just a thought.

any advice or criticism is welcome and thanks in advance!

bump

Bullnutz is offline Associate Member
    Why run hcg with your cycle?Just curious.

panntastic is offline "cool as shit and knows his stuff"