tru50 is offline New Member

Gastric bypass patient looking for info.

i am a 6 ft 187 lbs 27 yr old male. i hade my bypass jan 20th of 09. i was 408 when i had my surgery. I have been lifting weights for a little over 2 yrs straight. I was wondering does anyone have any info on how gear will affect a bypass patient such as myself. I believe that since i am looking at injections the fact that my digestive track is different wont make much difference since the shots will hit directly into the bloodstream. Also how can i really determin my body fat %? i dont have any loose skin on my arms, very little on inside of thigh only. There is loose skin my my stomach so i dont think a caliper would be accurate there. The first cycle i want to run is as follows : 14 weeks of test complex 350 @ 500mg a week (split into 2 injections) and 30 days pct with .25 ldex with 100 mg clomid and 20 mg nolvadex daily.
    Any info would help greatly and i appreciate any critiques you could give on the cycle.

stack_it is offline Nothing to it, but to do it
    First off let me say congrats on the weight loss.

It will be hard for you to get an accurate bf% with the amount of loose skin you must have from that weight loss.

What are your current goals?

I would recommend test e or c for a first time user.

Also do some more research on pct. Yours Isn't that great.

Thanks, my target weightloss was 200 lbs I dipped under that. I have upped my protein and toned down cardio. I was running 2 miles daily. I am looking to gain some quality muscle about 215 or 220 and then do a cutting cycle. As far as body fat goes I was thinking that based of my height and weight I would be ok to do a cycle soon. What do you think, I know it is hard 2 judge without a concrete number but I am in very good cardio health.
    Thanks again for the info u gave already bro I will be hitting the pct section 2day!