ozzY PLO is offline New Member

Need Advice going on 6 months with test

I would like your feedback, good or bad.

31 years old
    6ft.
    208lbs.
    Body fat 20.6%
    Diet: I need to work on it, I only eat 3 times a day, no junk food or soda.

I workout 3 to 5 times a week 1 body part a day. I do have a personal trainer and I am starting to do a lot of cardio now, that I have someone to push me.
    I have been working out for 2 years and I was given advice to take a test cycle.

The only problem is I think I have been going way to long and could use expert advice. (Not sure if I should talk to my doctor about this)?

March 15, 2010 I started taking something for the first time in my life and I am still on test but lowered the dosage to 200mg a week. 5 1/2 months on test now.

Enthante 500mg a week for 10 weeks with nothing else.
    CYP with EQ mixed 500mg each for 8 weeks
    T4 - (Test 400) mixed with EQ started at 800mg each a week then dropped it to 200mg after a few weeks.

I believe I have been on stuff for to long and want to avoid any damage. I just had a checkup and my test levels are good from what the doctor says. my cholesterol is high, it runs ion the family, he recommended lipitor. 269 was the number

I am about done with this last bottle of t4.
    I wanted to take something that was going to help me shred fat off my stomach, (winny looks like a favorite) but I am not sure if I should just stop everything and talk to my doctor.

Guys, I know I did this wrong, Please let me know what you think?
    I haven't experienced any shrinkage, or libido issues. I did experience (temper tantrums, thats about it) No sourness in the nipple.

I did not know about PCT, and don't know if I should be taking something or where to get that, my doctor?

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer